Extreme Music Agency Tours



Date Name Country City Venue Tour Link
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom CHESTER The Live Rooms BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom CARDIFF Fuel BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Thursday, January 25, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom EDINBURGH Bannermans BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Friday, January 26, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom HUDDERSFIELD The Parish BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Saturday, January 27, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom CARDIFF Fuel **EXTRA DATE** BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Sunday, January 28, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom LONDON Camden Underworld BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Monday, January 29, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom SHEFFIELD Corporation BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom GLASGOW Nice N Sleazy BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom DUNDEE Church BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Thursday, February 1, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom STAFFORD Redrum BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Friday, February 2, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom GRIMSBY Yardbirds BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Saturday, February 3, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom BRADFORD Trash Bar BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Sunday, February 4, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom BRIDGWATER The Cobblestones BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Monday, February 5, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom MANCHESTER Rebellion BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom BIRMINGHAM The Asylum 2 BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom BRISTOL Bierkeller BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Thursday, February 8, 2018 MICHALE GRAVES (EX MISFITS) United Kingdom SCUNTHORPE Lincoln Imp BEGINNING OF THE END View Venue / Tickets

Thursday, March 8, 2018 PIST*ON United States NEW YORK Saint Vitus View Venue / Tickets

Thursday, May 10, 2018 V0ID Spain IBIZA HRH Ibiza Road Trip View Venue / Tickets

Friday, May 11, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom LONDON Camden Underworld View Venue / Tickets

Friday, May 11, 2018 GRAHAM BONNET BAND Spain IBIZA HRH Ibiza Road Trip View Venue / Tickets

Saturday, May 12, 2018 GRAHAM BONNET BAND Spain IBIZA HRH Ibiza Road Trip 'Unplugged Set' View Venue / Tickets

Saturday, May 12, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom GRIMSBY Yardbirds View Venue / Tickets

Sunday, May 13, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom MANCHESTER Rebellion View Venue / Tickets

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom YORK Fibbers View Venue / Tickets

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom CHESTER Live Rooms View Venue / Tickets

Thursday, May 17, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom GLASGOW Audio View Venue / Tickets

Friday, May 18, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom ABERDEEN Assembly View Venue / Tickets

Saturday, May 19, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom DUNDEE The Church View Venue / Tickets

Sunday, May 20, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom EDINBURGH Bannermans View Venue / Tickets

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom NEWCASTLE Think Tank View Venue / Tickets

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom CARDIFF Fuel View Venue / Tickets

Thursday, May 24, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom SHEFFIELD Corporation View Venue / Tickets

Friday, May 25, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom BIRMINGHAM Flapper View Venue / Tickets

Saturday, May 26, 2018 BONAFIDE (UK & IRELAND ONLY) United Kingdom SOUTHAMPTON The Brook View Venue / Tickets

Saturday, June 9, 2018 PIST*ON Sweden SOLVESBORG Sweden Rock Festival View Venue / Tickets

Friday, June 22, 2018 PIST*ON Belgium DESSEL Graspop Metal Meeting View Venue / Tickets

Saturday, June 23, 2018 PIST*ON United Kingdom BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy3 25 Years of Gloom View Venue / Tickets

Sunday, June 24, 2018 PIST*ON United Kingdom GLASGOW O2 ABC2 25 Years of Gloom View Venue / Tickets

Monday, June 25, 2018 PIST*ON United Kingdom NEWCASTLE O2 Academy2 25 Years of Gloom View Venue / Tickets

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 PIST*ON United Kingdom MANCHESTER Rebellion 25 Years of Gloom View Venue / Tickets

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 PIST*ON United Kingdom SHEFFIELD O2 Academy 2 25 Years of Gloom View Venue / Tickets

Thursday, June 28, 2018 PIST*ON United Kingdom SOUTHAMPTON The Brook 25 Years of Gloom View Venue / Tickets

Friday, June 29, 2018 PIST*ON United Kingdom LONDON O2 Academy Islington 25 Years of Gloom View Venue / Tickets